Partners

Apparel

Claude Buzon
780.919.8163
There is no translation available.

claude@chefs-hat.com


Traditional Chef Wearables

Learn more

Nicola Ince
416.270.4838
There is no translation available.

nicola.i@chefworks.ca


Contemporary Chef Wearables

Learn more

Community

Veronica Summerhill
416.570.6982
There is no translation available.

veronicas@secondharvest.ca


Local Food Donation

Learn more

Jeremy Bryant
780.554.4523
There is no translation available.

jeremy@mealshare.ca


Charity to end Youth Hunger

Learn more

Paul Shufelt
There is no translation available.

help@intheweedsyeg.com


Supporting positive mental health in the hospitality community

Learn more

Equipment & Smallwares

Carmelo Vadacchino
416.707.1975
There is no translation available.

cvadacchino@foodsupplies.ca


Professional Cookware

Learn more

Carmelo Vadacchino
416.707.1975
There is no translation available.

cvadacchino@foodsupplies.ca


Professional Cutlery

Learn more

Krystin Gosselin
519.852.2139
There is no translation available.

kgosselin@mmm.com


Commercial Cleaning

Learn more

Food & Beverage

Mathieu Pare
403.919.3197
There is no translation available.

mpare@canadabeef.ca


Industry Association

Learn more

Patti Thompson
905.955.2220
There is no translation available.

pthompson@kingcoleducks.com


Duck Producer

Learn more

David Cocker
647.226.6442
There is no translation available.

davidc@reuven.com


Poultry (value-add) Producer

Learn more

Randy Mayne
There is no translation available.

rmayne@rosina.com


Italian Foods (Meatballs, Pasta, Eggplant) Producer

Learn more

Michael Thrash
208.914.4759
There is no translation available.

Michael.thrash@simplot.com


Vegetable (value-add) Producer

Learn more

Jay Ashton
780.566.8900
There is no translation available.

Ashton.jay@corp.sysco.ca


National Foodservice Distributor

Branch Funding Application

Chris Gould
416.400.5841
There is no translation available.

cgould@harbingerideas.com


Association representing sunflower growers and industry supporters

Learn more

Follow Us

Copyright © 2021 Fédération Culinaire - Tous droits réservés
Alimenté par Addrenaline