×
 
membership partners about contact news & events cci FR
Culinary Federation beta v2.1 ×
Sign in
Please sign in to unlock member benefits

Contact Us

Advertisement
canadian

Branch Locations

Eastern Region
Eastern - Vice President Peter Dewar
vpeast@culinaryfederation.ca
CF St. John's, NL
President John Scurrey
709-727-3794
Johns@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Prince Edward Island, PEI
President Irwin G. MacKinnon
902-629-0060
PEI@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Nova Scotia
President Jonathan Hannam
9024016736
jonathan@halifaxconventioncentre.com
CF Moncton, NB
President Lana Manuge
506-384-7026
Moncton@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Outaouais, QC
President Claude Cote

Outaouais@culinaryfederation.ca
Central Region
Central - Vice President David Franklin
vpcentral@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Muskoka, ON
President Marcia Budd
705-726-2138
Muskoka@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Oakville, ON
President Kira Smith
647-981-4222
Oakville@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Ottawa, ON
President Janik Quintal
613-240-6196
Ottawa@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Toronto, ON
President Greg (Charles) Howe

toronto@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Windsor, ON
President Adelina Sisti-DeBlasis
519-551-6203
Windsor@culinaryfederation.ca
Western Region
Western - Vice President Anthony McCarthy
vpwest@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Brandon, MB
President William D. May
204-890-6489
Brandon@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Calgary, AB
President Stephen Szostak
403-680-7350
calgary@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Edmonton, AB
President Ron Wong
780-475-2433
edmonton@culinaryfederation.ca
CF North Vancouver Island, BC
President Lesley Stav
250 897-3134
Nvi@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Lethbridge, AB
President Skylar Sawers
403-894-0206
lethbridge@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Okanagan, BC
President Jeremy G. Luypen
2508647303
Okanagan@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Regina, SK
President Jonathan Thauberger
3065013247
regina@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Saskatoon, SK
President Darren Craddock
306-244-5521
Saskatoon@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Vancouver, BC
President Jeffery T. Young
778-386-4493
Vancouver@culinaryfederation.ca
CF Victoria, BC
President Vincent Capitano
226-926-7284
vcapitano@hotmail.com
CF Winnipeg, MB
President Paul Lemire

Winnipeg@culinaryfederation.ca
Advertisement
Advertisement